LeadAttractor vs AI Dream Team: A Wider Roster, or a Promise You Can Hold Us To?
AI Dream Team sells more kinds of agents than we do. Alongside the lead-response agent there is one for comping, one for scanning neighborhoods for deals, one for drafting and admin, and one for running Facebook ads. If breadth of roster is what you are shopping for, that is a real advantage.
What we commit to is narrower and more specific. A voice call to the seller within 10 seconds, not a contact in under five seconds with the channel left unsaid. An agent that answers the seller's reply, not only one that sends the first message. A live transfer of a hot seller to your phone during business hours, which their pages do not offer. And a written system performance guarantee, where their terms say fees are final and no guarantee is made about performance or results.
The promises are shaped differently
AI Dream Team says a new lead is contacted in under five seconds, qualified, and booked straight to the calendar. That is a faster number than ours.
The question is which channel. Their copy describes the lead-response agent as talking to sellers over text and voice, but nothing on their site says whether that first touch is a text or a phone call. From the seller's side those are very different products, and a text in under five seconds is a much easier thing to build than a voice call inside ten.
Our number is specific on purpose. A text and an email go out instantly, which is plumbing. Then within 10 seconds an AI voice agent calls the seller. That is what we put in writing, and it is what our guarantee is measured against.
The published numbers, side by side
First touch
LeadAttractor
Text and email instantly, then an AI voice call within 10 seconds
AI Dream Team
Contacted in under 5 seconds. The channel is not stated, and no page commits to a voice call inside a time
If the seller replies instead of answering
LeadAttractor
An agent answers the reply, follows up until they respond, and books
AI Dream Team
Inbound lead conversations and objection handling are described. Advanced objection handling is a higher-tier feature
Live transfer
LeadAttractor
Yes, during business hours. After hours the seller is qualified and booked, not transferred
AI Dream Team
Not offered. Leads are booked to a calendar
Price
LeadAttractor
$497, $697, or $997 a month
AI Dream Team
$997 and $1,497 a month, plus a custom tier. Billed monthly, or about $8,375 and $12,575 a year on their annual option
Getting started
LeadAttractor
$2,997 done-for-you install, waived when you prepay 6 months or a year
AI Dream Team
A $500 refundable deposit holds an onboarding slot. No separate install fee is published
Usage on top
LeadAttractor
Metered at our published rates: 35 cents an AI voice minute, connected calls only, and about 7 cents an AI text
AI Dream Team
Metered separately from the subscription: 4 cents a text segment, 26 cents an AI voice minute
Install and time to live
LeadAttractor
Done for you. Voice and email within 24 hours of onboarding. Texting starts when the carrier approves your registration, which we submit on day one
AI Dream Team
Done for you. They handle the technical setup, CRM integration, and deployment, and say agents start working within 24 hours
The agents
LeadAttractor
Eight agents by function: Voice Agent, Text Bot, Scheduler, Live Transfer, Qualifier, Email Engine, Re-Engagement, Analytics
AI Dream Team
Eight named agents covering lead response, comping, purchase negotiation, executive assistance, pipeline, deal finding, and Facebook ads. Their transaction coordination agent is not released yet
After the appointment
LeadAttractor
CloseMagnet, part of every plan: comps with three offer bands, call scoring against your own script, buy-box matching, picture blasts, branded deal pages, transaction coordination, commissions, goals, and marketing spend
AI Dream Team
Access to their cash buyer network and disposition support is bundled into the plans
What is guaranteed
LeadAttractor
A system performance guarantee in writing: every lead called within 10 seconds, or your next month is free. It covers every lead source we connected. It does not cover a source we were never asked to connect, or workflows switched off or changed after we build them
AI Dream Team
Nothing on performance. Their terms say subscription fees are final and non-refundable, including for dissatisfaction with results, and that no guarantee is made about the agents' performance, accuracy, or results. The $500 onboarding deposit is refundable
Contract
LeadAttractor
Month to month, cancel any time, no long-term contract
AI Dream Team
Month to month, cancel any time, no long-term contract
| AI Dream Team | LeadAttractor | |
|---|---|---|
| First touch | Contacted in under 5 seconds. The channel is not stated, and no page commits to a voice call inside a time | Text and email instantly, then an AI voice call within 10 seconds |
| If the seller replies instead of answering | Inbound lead conversations and objection handling are described. Advanced objection handling is a higher-tier feature | An agent answers the reply, follows up until they respond, and books |
| Live transfer | Not offered. Leads are booked to a calendar | Yes, during business hours. After hours the seller is qualified and booked, not transferred |
| Price | $997 and $1,497 a month, plus a custom tier. Billed monthly, or about $8,375 and $12,575 a year on their annual option | $497, $697, or $997 a month |
| Getting started | A $500 refundable deposit holds an onboarding slot. No separate install fee is published | $2,997 done-for-you install, waived when you prepay 6 months or a year |
| Usage on top | Metered separately from the subscription: 4 cents a text segment, 26 cents an AI voice minute | Metered at our published rates: 35 cents an AI voice minute, connected calls only, and about 7 cents an AI text |
| Install and time to live | Done for you. They handle the technical setup, CRM integration, and deployment, and say agents start working within 24 hours | Done for you. Voice and email within 24 hours of onboarding. Texting starts when the carrier approves your registration, which we submit on day one |
| The agents | Eight named agents covering lead response, comping, purchase negotiation, executive assistance, pipeline, deal finding, and Facebook ads. Their transaction coordination agent is not released yet | Eight agents by function: Voice Agent, Text Bot, Scheduler, Live Transfer, Qualifier, Email Engine, Re-Engagement, Analytics |
| After the appointment | Access to their cash buyer network and disposition support is bundled into the plans | CloseMagnet, part of every plan: comps with three offer bands, call scoring against your own script, buy-box matching, picture blasts, branded deal pages, transaction coordination, commissions, goals, and marketing spend |
| What is guaranteed | Nothing on performance. Their terms say subscription fees are final and non-refundable, including for dissatisfaction with results, and that no guarantee is made about the agents' performance, accuracy, or results. The $500 onboarding deposit is refundable | A system performance guarantee in writing: every lead called within 10 seconds, or your next month is free. It covers every lead source we connected. It does not cover a source we were never asked to connect, or workflows switched off or changed after we build them |
| Contract | Month to month, cancel any time, no long-term contract | Month to month, cancel any time, no long-term contract |
AI Dream Team details come from aidreamteam.io (main page, /oldpricing, /atlas) and aidreamteam.io/termsandconditions, checked September 3, 2026. Their site renders its copy from a script bundle, so the quotes and figures were read from that bundle and cross-checked against their published Terms. LeadAttractor prices are the published plan prices on our pricing page.
Where AI Dream Team is the better choice
Breadth. Their roster reaches into places ours does not: scanning neighborhoods for distressed property, drafting and admin work, and running Facebook ad campaigns. If you want one vendor covering more of the job, that is a fair reason to pick them.
Published pricing with a usage table. Both tiers, the annual option, and the per-text and per-minute rates are on their site where you can read them before you talk to anyone. That is more transparency than most of this category offers.
Distribution. King Khang has a large audience that has watched him work for years. If you already trust the source, that counts, and no comparison table can price it.
Three things to ask them
On speed, ask which channel. Under five seconds is a strong number and it may well be a text, which is useful. It is not the same product as a voice call inside ten seconds, and their pages do not say which one you are buying.
On live transfer, ask whether a hot seller can be put on your phone in real time. Their copy books to a calendar. Ours does that too, and during business hours it also hands the seller straight to you while they are still on the line.
On the guarantee, read their terms next to their marketing. The marketing describes a refundable deposit. The terms say subscription fees are final and non-refundable, including for dissatisfaction with results, and that no guarantee is made about performance. Plenty of good companies sell software that way. Know which one you are agreeing to, and ask us the same question about ours.
A fair test for any AI offer in this space, ours included
One: is the price written down where you can read it before a sales conversation? Both of us pass.
Two: what exactly is promised, in what channel, inside what number of seconds, and who measures it?
Three: what is guaranteed in writing, what has to go wrong before it pays, and what does the contract say when the marketing and the terms disagree?
Ask all three of everyone, including us, and buy from whoever answers cleanest.
What LeadAttractor commits to, on every page
- The promise
- A text and an email go out the moment the lead lands. Within 10 seconds an AI voice agent calls the seller, qualifies, books the appointment, and during business hours transfers a hot seller straight to your phone.
- If they reply instead of answering
- An agent answers the reply, follows up until they respond, and books the call.
- What it costs
- $497, $697, or $997 a month. A $2,997 done-for-you install, waived when you prepay 6 months or a year. Published here and on the pricing page.
- What runs after the call
- CloseMagnet, part of every LeadAttractor plan: comps, call scoring, dispo and buy-box matching, deal pages, transaction coordination, commissions, goals, and marketing spend.
Every number we charge is on the pricing page. Read it, then book a Blueprint Call.
Related reading: The True Cost of DIY Investor Software in 2026
ReSimpli, Objection Proof AI, and AI Dream Team are trademarks of their respective owners. LeadAttractor is not affiliated with or endorsed by any of them. Competitor details are drawn from their own public websites and published terms, read on the date stamped under each table, and may have changed since; if you represent one of these companies and believe something here is inaccurate, email success@leadattractor.ai and we will correct it promptly.